Contact Us

Remote STI and BBV Project – Young, deadly, STI and BBV free

Jessica Thomas – Commonwealth STI Project Coordinator
Jessica.Thomas@sahmri.com

Regional Coordinators

Aaron Ken SA Aaron.ken@ahcsa.org.au
Daniel Vujcich WA Daniel.Vujcich@ahcwa.org
Katy Crawford WA, Kimberley shcomed@kamsc.org.au
Brian Castine NT, top end brian.castine@amsant.org.au
Vicki Gordon NT, central vicki.gordon@amsant.org.au
Mark Saunders QLD, central Mark.Saunders@qaihc.com.au
In recruitment Northern QLD

Syphilis Campaign – Young, Deadly, Syphilis Free

Amanda Sibosado – Syphilis Campaign Coordinator
Amanda.Sibosado@sahmri.com

Facebook – facebook.com/youngdeadlysyphilisfree